Home and planning the next quest.


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Bellingham
November 26th 2009
Published: November 26th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I am home in Bellingham. The trip was amazing and although shorter than planned, I got to all the places I set out to. Thank you all for taking an interest in my journey and for all your comments and messages as they kept me company in the land of Aus! I am planning to go to the U.K. as soon as I can afford to. The only thing I would like to add is a call to Sarah Lamont who is a friend I met in Australia and who is trying to contact me. To Sarah: I have received all of your messages and have sent tons of my own with no response. I think that for some reason you are not getting my e-mails or my "facebook" messages but I have sent one every day since we parted. I hope you get this Sarah as I am out of options. You need to know I am not ignoring you and have tried my best to find a way to contact you. I hope this works! Take care Sarah and I hope to talk with you soon. My number is: intl. code + 1-360-319-3131.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0537s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb