Made it Home!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Bellingham
January 30th 2009
Published: January 30th 2009
Edit Blog Post

After two full days of travel I made it safe and sound back home! It feels great to be back in the Northwest and I look forward to getting caught up with friends and family. My phone is working again so give me a call😊

"There's a kind of luck that's not much more than being in the right place at the right time, a kind of inspiration that's not much more than doing the right thing in the right way, and both really happen to you when you empty your heart of ambition, purpose, and plan; When you give yourself completely to the golden, fate-filled moment"
- Gregory Roberts, 'Shantaram'

To give yourself up to the moment is one of the most important things I learned in my travels... going with your and not necessarily your 'plan' will carry you further and higher than you had ever imagined~

Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 12; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0449s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb