goodbye my love!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Virginia
July 24th 2005
Published: July 24th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Alright one more day before Jenn and I fly to Paris. I'm watching Lance Armstrong win his 7th tour de france and I can't believe Jenn and I will be there in 48 hours. 7 man..... crazyness.

I'm not working tonight but I will be playing some outback kickball which will be a fun way to say goodbye to everyone.

I also haven't finished sewing on those damn patches I bought during my last trip. I'm not very good at this sewing thing...... Oh well the backpack looks pretty sweet with the patches on. I guess its worth the pain (and yes constantly jabbing your thumb with a needle is painful).

My next post will be from France!

I'll miss everyone! Feel free to leave messages on this thing and let me know what you're upto!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0359s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb