The day before the travels


Advertisement
Published: July 8th 2009
Edit Blog Post

The packing...The packing...The packing...

this to me seems like i am taking too much! then i think i am crazy...

So close I can taste it...



It is the day before I head off. I have my packing list organized to fit into one backpack and a carry on bag for 5 weeks.


I have to merely pack the stuff in my pack, and I am ready to go. The plans for the evening for countdown:

1. Visit youth group and say bye
2. last minute prints of itinerary, passport etc.
3. relax!

Tomorrow morning I am forcing myself to go for a run so that I get energy out before my long day!

10am go to airport
1155am get on plane to Newark
115 arrive in Newark...
.....
.....
.....
.....
830 PM get on plane --- a 7 hour layover --- what will i do??

it will be a blast! I am looking forward to it! 😊



Advertisement



Tot: 0.274s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0616s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb