Kingdom Treasures


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Vermont
April 2nd 2005
Published: April 2nd 2005
Edit Blog Post

So often we consider travel exploration to be something you need to travel long distances to do. How about exploring your own backyard in a new way. The community I live in has been fondly dubbed the Northeast Kingdom or "The Kingdom" for short. I came to appreciate it's lake and mountains only after I moved away and returned here to live. I'd like to use my enegy to explore it further and share my exploration with you and other potential visitors.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Backyard viewBackyard view
Backyard view

We are so lucky to have views like this from our backyards. (Taken from a friend's porch)


Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0381s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb