Waiting....


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Vermont
October 7th 2008
Published: October 7th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well, here I am, sitting at my kitchen table, awaiting the spring when finally, finally, I will be able to skip off into the freedom of life where I can finally experience all I've been taught and learn my lessons again in an active, adapted fashion. It is so hard to sit and wait, being held back by commitments, though I love to be learning and engaged in education; but how I yearn to be out on the road with my destiny bringing life to the lines on the palms of my hands. I plan, I anticipate, I wait. Oh, the waiting is the hardest part!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0368s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb