update


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Vermont
August 12th 2008
Published: August 12th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello all,
I realize it's been quite a long time since my last update, however- many of you have been there for the big events anyway! Very quick rundown of events since my last update; I have completed all previously listed affiliations- and one unlisted (NYC, NH, and the last conveniently just down the road in Wilbraham) that in conjunction with the presentation and defense of my research I have officially graduated from Springfield College's Master of Physical Therapy program... Jeremy and I were married on June 7th 2008 (6/7/8)... we honeymooned in Grand Cayman... we visited his family in Canada... and now I'm back home again trying to get my feet on the ground and finish applying to schools to complete the final 12 credits needed for my doctorate. Looking forward to seeing or hearing from you all soon, love and miss. -Sara


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

GraduationGraduation
Graduation

Pat and I at graduation
GraduationGraduation
Graduation

Jeremy and I right after the ceremonies
WeddingWedding
Wedding

Recession
WeddingWedding
Wedding

Jeremy and I
HoneymoonHoneymoon
Honeymoon

Grand Cayman on the beach at sunset... beautiful
CanadaCanada
Canada

One of Aly's Graduation photos... the siblings and Hayley


Tot: 0.12s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0802s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb