try to get a car hire


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Utah » Sandy
October 29th 2016
Published: October 29th 2016
Edit Blog Post

So today not a good day I only bought cash with me left all my cards at home. This little thing has cost me big I went to rent a car for my west coast road trip the problem being no company takes cash for rentals any more I found 1 small local company that would but so with insurance its cost me $4431 and a $200 deposit but as I need a car to travel I had no other choice. All this stress as I did not want to get charged on my credit card in another country. I would tell all to pre book online from home I got stung big time I down about $1500 for my trip now time to cut some sport events from my trip.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0351s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb