Home


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Utah » Salt Lake City
June 15th 2009
Published: June 16th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Nothing better than riding into your home town. Today is the 4th day back. I have been reuniting with old friends and relaxing. But the real point of this blog is one of complete sincerity to those people around me which have create a bond of friendship and love. I hope everyone who reads this will take a moment to realize those around them, who make life memorable and complete, and a life one worth living. I cannot send enough words to my parents, Mike, Karan and by brother Matt who relentlessly keep my feet on solid ground. My inspiration comes from them in complete humbleness, compete awe, and total respect. I hope we all journey in life for the matters which count most, for change and perseverance, and for the equity of everlasting friendship. I believe that we have a unique opportunity to embrace the exceptional time we have here on earth. I hope for the power of hope within us. I wait for the most important gesture I have asked on my quest across America, Money. Danniel Urmann is the one which I wish everyone could come in contact with. He alone is someone who has been the fuel to my fire, and inspiration to make something important of myself.

Sincere


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



16th June 2009

Congrats!!!
Glad you made it back safely Patrick. Congrats!!
17th June 2009

Congratulations
What an accomplishment. All the people I have shared your stories with are amazed. To venture across country relying solely on your own skills and abilities is admirable and this adventure will serve you for the rest of your life. I'm very proud to have you as my son.

Tot: 0.157s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0719s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb