When i got sick!


Advertisement
Published: April 28th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Yesterday I got sick so I was not able to right this entry. I am a lot better today. Well, anyway yesterday when we all woke up we went to Galaxy and had breakfast. After Galaxy we were driving in the car to get to Utah before we went to Utah we stopped at a dam and John and I went down to go see the dam. When we went to go see the dam someone had carved my name into the rock. So I took a picture of that. After going to see the dam and taking a couple of pictures, we went back into the car and found a restaurant to eat in. After that we went to go find our motel which we will be staying in for three nights. When we went to go get dinner from an Italian food restaurant I got sick when we were in the restaurant. I had realized I was sick when we stopped at the dam but I didn't no that I was going to have a big stomic ace. It hurt really bad and Sue asked me if I wanted to go to the hospital but I said I didn't need to so we went to go to our motel.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



7th May 2010

We think it is Hoover Dam

Tot: 0.287s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 53; dbt: 0.1803s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb