A Big Hello From Garden Valley, Texas


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas
April 30th 2004
Published: April 30th 2004
Edit Blog Post

Hi Everyone,
Just wanted to Hello from Garden Valley, Texas. I am really enjoying myself here on this beautiful Mercy Ships campus. This week we have class from 8am until 5pm but after that our nights are free.  We have been learning alot about the Mercy Ships ministry and how to raise support. It has been very interesting. I will write in more detail about what went on here when I get home. Well I better go for now, others want to use the computer too.
God Bless,
Angel


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0388s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb