a child changes your life..It's a good thing!


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas
May 17th 2010
Saved: September 20th 2011
Edit Blog Post

farm livingfarm livingfarm living

a short stay with nature, We were 'one', we were happy. we were natural.
Do you remember; Mr Holland's Opus....you were upset because the john lennon song said ..the monster's gone, he's on the run..and your Fathers near.. beautiful beautiful beautiful ..........beautiful Sean, but I'd always answer GIRL........and in Three Little Women.....the girls kept asking whens Father coming home?.....is that why you had tears..........................Then you said I don't want him for my step-father I only want you for my Dad. Do you remember I always kissed you and said I love you...every time we parted? The last being in front of school....you had implanted fear in your eyes....I never had a chance to respond........... Seek the truth. Its the right thing to do....





you said I want to be with you more dad.......Do you remember your heart?




Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom

x-mass Mex. border returnx-mass Mex. border return
x-mass Mex. border return

Its good to feel safe.
go cubs       astro domego cubs       astro dome
go cubs astro dome

our first pennant vision.
Galveston Is.Galveston Is.
Galveston Is.

Fun in the sun with Dad.
fifth annual San Antonio Zoo visitfifth annual San Antonio Zoo visit
fifth annual San Antonio Zoo visit

shoo, someone is taking a nap.......


Comments only available on published blogs

Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0518s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb