Schedule of Bills Due


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas
December 20th 2006
Published: December 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Mom, this one is mainly for you so that you can help me remember when stuff is due. I'll update the list as I remember stuff.

DATE - BILL - METHOD OF PAYMENT

1st - Rent (Check )
8th - Cable (Online)
18th - Car Insurance (EFT)
18th - Energy Bill (Online)
??? - Health Insurance (not sure yet)
23rd - Cell Phone (this will change once I get to Europe & get a different phone)

That's all I can remember right now. I know there will be additional items, which I'll add as I think of them.

For everyone else, isn't this a boring post? ha ha ha

Love you all,
me


Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0372s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb