Trip to Alaska 2012


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » San Marcos
May 18th 2012
Published: May 18th 2012
Edit Blog Post

It is 9:30 on Thursday, we are watching the Spurs play the LAC.....and we are winning at present!!! We are anticipating our departure in the morning as we head to Alaska. We are very excited. We are driving to Rowlett, Tx. in the morning to visit with Joyce (my husband's sister) & Alton. On Saturday we head to Mckinney for Dale's graduation party at her father's home. I am really looking forward to seeing Rick, my son. Our dog, Zel, the wonder dog was picked up by our best friend Deb today. Our dog will be staying with them until we get back, normally we board her, but being gone for so long, boarding was not an option. We miss her already!!! I have no pictures to post yet! I thing I will enjoy blogging!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0383s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb