Updated Prep Work


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » San Antonio
May 31st 2016
Published: May 31st 2016
Edit Blog Post

So far, I have one confirmed meet up with a red panda keeper at the Philadelphia Zoo and I am hoping to hear back from the Bronx and Staten Island Zoos this week. If I cannot set up interviews for the other zoos, I will leave my contact information and hope someone will get in touch so that I can interview at least one person from each institution. I am so pumped!

Advertisement



3rd June 2016

Is Franklin Park Zoo in Boston on your list?
It doesn't appear to be in the version of the map that I'm seeing, but I can't zoom in to be sure. Franklin Park definitely has red pandas. Feel free to contact me for additional information. I don't work at the zoo, but I have contacts there.
3rd June 2016

Thank you for the tip! I just added it to the list :)

Tot: 0.163s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0559s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb