Fast Food Heaven


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Houston
December 20th 2009
Published: January 4th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Today I met with some friends from Howard. My roommate/best friend, Anastasia, is from the Southside of Houston. Since I live in a town outside of houston by the name of Katy, TX it takes me about 25 min to get to where she lives. However, despite the distance we still see each other a great deal of the time while we are in town.

Today I met up with her and two other Bisons. We went to a party and ended the night at our favorite spot, Whataburger. Whataburger is what I call "fast food heaven" its a little bit more pricey than places like McDonalds or Burger King but it is worth it. They cook the food right when you order it and the meat never taste frozen. I usually get a taquito when I go there. A taquito is a mexican breakfast taco basically. I don't know the difference between a breakfast taco and a taquito since they both contain a tortia and eggs and meat. However, I love me some taquitos!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.035s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb