leaving for scotland


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Houston
February 8th 2008
Published: February 8th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I think I'm almost completely packed! And there's even extra room in my suitcases! I would have never known that I could pack for an entire semester in two suitcases after looking at all the boxes we moved out in December.

Got to go and get a couple more passport photos, stop by Alex's office to give him his valentine, and then we're heading to the airport... for an eleven hour flight. And yes, I packed pajamas in my carry on 😊

Advertisement



10th February 2008

Good luck!
Hey - I'm thinking about you and hoping the trip is going smoothly. Be good and remember, the futon is always here for you... ;-) love, your best sister

Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0486s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb