Easter - Time - my Travelblog is Ressurected


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Houston
April 16th 2007
Published: April 16th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I haven't seen my travel page in many moons. where have i been since october 2006... went back to NY. Thanksgiving in Houston. Back to NY. A quick Christmas in Houston. Back to NY on the 26th to tech CALLBACK. NYE in NYC. February in NYC; 3 days in the hospital. Directed my first NY play! Show closed on 07Apr... arrived into Houston 08Apr, Easter morning. Tomorrow is Mom's birthday. Also going to De La Soul concert. Scheduled to fly back into NY on Saturday, but may postpone and drive to Austin for the Bob Marley Fest. Oh oh oh, and then I could get my hair cut too. Oh.... choices to make. Wo xiang shenme?!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.15s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0815s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb