D-Town


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Dallas
June 1st 2006
Published: June 1st 2006
Edit Blog Post

Travel has begun! I made it to Dallas last night at 12:30 am after taking forever to leave Kansas. I guess I just couldn't get enough Kansas in me 😊 (it's not like I've lived there for 23 years or anything!). So far I haven't really done anything but sleep, but I'm sure today and tomorrow will be really fun. I'm going apartment shopping and need to pick up some things for Europe still. My cell phone is officially off, so if anybody would like to talk to me you have to e-mail me a time for me to call you and hopefully I get the e-mail and can call you back. Hope you all are having a fantastic time!! Take care!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.125s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.078s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb