Today I Leave for Italy


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Dallas
February 13th 2006
Published: February 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Our plane leaves in 5 hours. I am so excited and so nervous at the same time. Its always wierd traveling to the unknown but thats whats exciting about it as well. David seems a little on edge this morning I guess I should have let him sleep in a little longer but hopefully by the time we get on the plane all will be well again. I cant believe I have a 9 hour flight ahead of me to Zurich Switzerland followed by a 9 hour train ride to Rome. I cant wait to see Switzerland and the georgeous glaciers and mountains. Its a winter wonerderland over there right now and a brisk 37 F degrees. Nothing I cant handle. Well I am about to shut my computer down so it can sleep for the next 10 days. God Speed and happy travels.

Advertisement



14th February 2006

clock
You better post a pic of the koo-koo clock, so I can ready myself for its arrival. How the hell do you spell that?
15th February 2006

Safe Travels
Just wanted to wish you and david a safe trip. Have a great time and please be careful.

Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0373s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb