I am starting to pack for my trip


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Dallas
February 11th 2006
Published: February 11th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Its Saturday and I have been out with David all morning shopping trying to get all the last minutes items we need for our trip. I didnt buy a thing except toothpaste and a adapter for my curling iron ... I may have a problem. I dont know if I have all the appropriate clothes I need ... I dont want to freeze my bum off while I am there. I really have no idea what to pack .... I am at a lose. I guess I better start washing some clothes .... I leave in two days I am so excited and so grateful that David is going with me. He is my safety net , my best friend.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0333s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb