I have electricity !


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Beaumont
September 18th 2008
Published: September 18th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Isn't that a wonderful weird thing to say?

I will pack up all my 'stuff' here and return to my 'stuff' at my home. I will seriously consider getting rid of 'stuff' in the weeks to come! This packing up and moving three times in two months has worn me slap dab down.

As much as I dread the clean up of debris and such, at least I'll be home. (Sounds silly, doesn't it, after I moved far away on purpose last year......)

I'll take pictures of the place after a day or so and show y'all that I didn't get hit by Ike too bad (so I hope).

Now I have to retrieve my truck which had to go to the shop this morning. It's just money, right?

I wish for all a speedy, safe return to your residences.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0467s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1021.8kb