Dear Friends


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Beaumont
December 27th 2007
Published: December 27th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I hope that every one of you had a joyful Christmas holiday and that all will enjoy a great and safe New Year.

I can only wish and hope that each of us will get the opportunity in the coming year to visit, hug and enjoy each other.

I am still in the US although my heart remains in the Yucatan. I have not spent much time at my home; I'm still vacationing!

I will pursue gainful employment after the first of the year.

Please update your new books and devises with my info (that's the same) so that we will stay in touch:
email: pattusa@gmail.com ; cell: 409 882 4989. Those with my Mexico cell number, don't call !! It doesn't work here!

In every language I wish you all a bright, fulfilling 2008.

Love to all and Happy New Year!

Patt

Advertisement



27th December 2007

WE SURVIVED CHRISTMAS
so nice to spend christmas eve mass with you and Nance, service was so beautiful and peaceful....getting ready to wind down 2007 and looking forward to a new year with much hope and optimism. will try to see you all over new year's holiday. planning on Houston sat with merice..... shop,shop..shop.....
2nd January 2008

Happy New Year
Hi Patt, Happy New Year ! I hope you had a great time. I was in Singapore for Xmas and then back to Hong Kong for New Years Eve. Back at work now and wishing I was still on holiday !! Take care, Sean

Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0514s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb