Off to Peter Island


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Austin
August 13th 2005
Published: August 13th 2005
Edit Blog Post

So I'm heading off to Houston today and to Peter Island tomorrow. When I woke up this morning I had a 102 degree fever, but I think I'm doing O.K. My fever broke about thirty minutes ago, so I'm sweating like a pig. Rocky seems convinced that I have malaria since I have similar symptoms to what he had when he first got malaria, so I may go to the doctor in Houston to get tested for malaria. I will be sure to let everyone know what I find out (but I'm pretty sure I don't have malaria).

Advertisement



17th August 2005

Oh, hon, I hope you don't have malaria! Let me know as soon as you find out anything. In the meantime, I hope you're having a fabulous time on Peter Island (fever-free preferably...). Check your e-mail.

Tot: 0.103s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0795s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb