5 More days left until i leave to Thailand


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Arlington
May 11th 2008
Published: May 12th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Five more days until i Leave the land of cows and cowboys and head to the land of Smiles{Thailand}=}, last night i had a small bbq for my going away Trip just a few friends kicking back ,and talking about the Past , Present , and Future to me having time just to hang out with your friends to talk and just laugh about stuff is probably one of the best joys in the world , the days are numbering down and i am so excited =}
this is my first blog so please forgive me if i screw up on the pictures this blog is just a test and study blog thanks for reading my rambles.

Peace out
Tuan Pham



Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

RatRat
Rat

we caught this rat in my garage


12th May 2008

LOL!
heyyy! this is my first comment to you, lets see if this works! =P thehe. <3

Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0617s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb