Graduation! :)


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Tennessee » Memphis
May 11th 2009
Published: May 11th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

My New Home!


Hey this is my first entry and I'm super excited because I have actually decided what I will be doing for the new year. It was such a tough choice with so many great families to choose from and so little time to decide, but I am going to be living in Berlin, Germany with a wonderful family. I will be an Aupair for the family and take German courses to improve my non-existent German. 😊 I will be arriving on the 9th of July, but I have lots more moves to make before that time. I am going to be graduating from college this upcoming week with my BBA in Marketing and then I will be finishing up my internship in June. After that I will move home and get started packing for the year. I will be having a massive going away party sometime around the 4th of July and then I will be heading off with mom for the rest of the month to travel and see all of our good foreign friends! 😊

well all for now!

blaine


Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0339s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb