night-night


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Tennessee » Knoxville
September 21st 2013
Published: September 21st 2013
Edit Blog Post

hmm. I lost the last message so I will begin anew!

sometimes I just write to write

I don't look into a whole lot

take from it what you will

but I appreciate the comments



do what though wilt shall be the whole of the law

until you violate the rights of another

respect the space of your sisters and your brothers

that is a 311 line



maybe some friends miss me

but I miss you too Ajeet

hope you had a wonderful full moon party



what can I say?





it is almost 12

pm

on Friday evening

typing and enjoying conversations with female

and with drum teacher of old

Keith

Batteria Appalachia

brazillian drum group



what else about me ?

😊me is tired but had a good day

I played soccer with some kids and got sweaty!





I don't take criticism well

it seems

is that like me grandfather

I should though

because...

I can let things go

eventually

but I take them personally

my person is me





me so tired

thank you all for listening

hope you have a great day







I will run after you

frank black







is it getting better

do you feel the same

did I make it easier on you

now that you've got someone to blame

u2 (or close to)



me?



she talks to angels

that is black crowes





if heaven ain't a lot like Dixie

I don't wanna go

if heaven aint a lot like Dixie

I just assume stay home

Hank Williams jr.





what goes around comes around

listening to the sweet sound

you give and I take I give and we'll all fall down

then will break down

and I think that you could be my woman

and you think that I could be your man

she thinks that she could be her woman

and he thinks that he could be his man

and its all right

because we are all

some kind of human

karl









I've got no one to blame there is no shame

believe in me and i'll believe in you

I will still believe in you

regardless of the shame or blame or any of all that





pierce the sky with your nipple

and let your freak out

it is almost 12:12

and the angels sing aloud

in the name of

?

in the name of

you

you the person incarnate

for taking the journey

blessed human being

for taking that journey

into the pain

into the joy

into the fullness

and emptiness

all of that

into pregnancy

and relaxing

into the moment

of eruption

that is life

and may each eruption be calm

as if it were so natural

that the eruption caused no damage

and all is well

because you enjoied the eruption

the pain

you were in it

became it

then let go

like the wind does

which is neither here nor there

as my old geography teacher said

who is now dead

Dr. Reidher (sp?)

who wrote about New Orleans

what was he telling us?

to say bless you

or God bless you when someone sneezes

he was very sincere and serious about that

he taught it to me

Buddhism doesn't acknowledge God

or a supreme being

it talks of enlightenment

and the unconditioned

and creating reality via your thoughts

so think good thoughts!

thoughts of beneficialness

for you and others





what can I say that is good

what can I say that is great

can I take out good and great and just say

what is on my mind without the filter

that girl is sweet

and remarkable and smart

and nice

and good with data and words

can I just say

thank you for the conversation

and have fun running

and do what you do

let the kids be kids for a time

and then teach them to listen

as they certainly teach us

we have to listen to each other

may I do this

well

be a listener

speak to me

as if I were just that

a good listener

Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0434s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1009.5kb