Anticipation!!!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Tennessee » Collierville
January 31st 2017
Published: June 23rd 2017
Edit Blog Post

Home preparationHome preparationHome preparation

Dave has already spent a couple of days down loading all the pictures from the Alaska/Canada trip. So now he is getting it ready to pack up making sure that he has all the cords and charging devices.
Geo: 35.0426, -89.6667

We are now just 12 days away from flying off to South America.  I must say I am excited but yet nervous as well.  I think we have done everything we need to do with banking, phones, bills, shots, excursions and now all that is left is packing.  Yuck!!!  The part I hate the most.  I second guess myself so many times. And usually pack way to much stuff - although I am getting better at that.
Dave has all his camera gear out on a table and is cleaning off the storage devices so that we (he) can take a bunch more pictures.  We really need to find out a good way of using those pictures.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

HomeHome
Home

Dave getting ready


Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0495s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb