magic moments


Advertisement
Published: June 15th 2013
Edit Blog Post

sometimes I look to see who has watched

I mean to see who has seen my blog

and that is funny😊

do I have to know someone is reading?

why is that?

who am I writing for?

me, you?

so many questions

but I write because i know people are watching and that gives me accountability

maybe I can see it as a service

as something useful?

or does it fulfill my ego?

either one of those is ok?

I guess

it is fulfilling, how bout that

I have said that it helps me because it lets me look at my thoughts out on paper

and it is creative

because I like to

so I do it for me and you

you

I do it for you

I do it for me

can i be honest

and do it for we

can i be honest

and feel

deeply

can i just listen

and listen deeply

without changing

just see feel what you want me to see feel

and have non agenda?

that is what the teachings have taught

to just listen

and experience

you

without trying to change you

because you're less more

etc.

because I want to live through you

I want to

I want to...

I want

pema chodron says

enjoy the preciousness of each moment of life

paraphrase

enjoi the joy that is your innate self

injoi the pain too

because with that

lead you to joy

and you see it

and now you see it

now you don't

like jack Hannah

with his animals

here is the lion

here is the bear

here is the snake

here is the where

the ware

beware

here it is

now it is gone

now it is here

each moment

may be

one of joy

you choose

one of sorrow

you choose

then the sorrow comes you feel it

and it is gone

then back to the sense of normalness

that sense of here now

and breath

and thought occurs

now you see it

now you don't

as you watch them go by

and pema says this is thinking

this is the out breath

now you see it now you don't

like leo the lion in meditation

during his speech

and reminders of the day from granma

the dog likes marijuana!

should I say that?

can you imagine

a dog dying then being reborn human and already having the propensity towards marijuana

because of that past

maybe it is the marijuana that caused the dog to be reborn as human

to experience that more fully

how bout that?

pot the catalyst for growth

in a strange way

and so we breath

and the breath takes us

on a journey

of expanding and contracting

and writing writing writing

what can I write that helps me and you

what can I say

do I need to let go of the help

the help part

?

and just be

me

and know

that whatever I do

is of service

not being more full

more enlightened

more helpful

more this

more that

but just be present

and not worry about you

or the future

or the past

and just be with you

whoever that is?

whomever that is

can I just

be

is this the path

to fruition?

enlightenment

I don't know

it is a path

all paths

all paths

ok

fine

grand

the donna path

the barbara path

the eric path

the suzy path

the jan path

the donald path

the robert path

the john path

the megan path

the alan path

do you see?

the karl path

mitch, lindsey, mathew, caroline, mark, shawn, am I leaving anyone out

aaron, nancy, jerry, all of my blood relations

and non blood

you know who you are

so may of you

can't even begin to count

how many lives have I come into contact with?

amazing

and each one of you

amazing

god

a piece

of the whole



and yet I still think of you

Hayley

and sarah

and another sarah

and Hayley

callie

ajeet

shanti

yes you all

and Hayley

my love

your love

all love

there

in it

of it

by it

through it

all of it

love

Robert

thank you

Barbara

cooke

love





a rush of water

a gush of blood

a taste of liquid

a spasm of joy

a love that ends

a love that loves

a flicker

of intensity

lasting

then gone

a refined

moment

honed and shined to beauty

the time put forth

the time

well spent

and a dream

yet to come

because it is what you do

your lifes' work

and that is the dream

living it right now

right here

right now

Van Halen







Advertisement



Tot: 0.161s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0667s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb