Road Trip


Advertisement
Published: September 13th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Today we went for a riverside walk along the tennessee river. Got some good photos. There was a muserum that had a zigzag walk leading to an under the bridge ampitheater and up to the river. It was kinda neat. We went to a discovery Museum. It was fun. Everyone loved it. Our sleeping arrangements have been humerous. My dad and brother slept together. I kept making deals with my brother that if he played games or went in the pool with me I'd sleep with him instead haha. Of course he did becuase he'd seep with anyone but my dad haha

After the discovery museum we at at a bagel cafe. There wasn't much going on. It's really starting to get hot. We decided to make the switch from windows down to ac...but SURPRISE...the air conditioner doesn't work. We're gonna go to sears or something to see what we can do because we're in a dark grey car with black leather seats...it sucks so much!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.157s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 58; dbt: 0.0757s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb