✈ Charleston - Truly wonderful experience! ❤


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
Published: April 11th 2016
Edit Blog Post

Before telling my amazing tour story , i would like to give you some intro of that place..! Charlestonis a city that appeals to many different types of travelers. From exploring historical sites or strolling along the waterfront, to savoring gourmet southern cuisine or enjoying a cruise on the water, there's so much to enjoy that one day is not enough.




In 3rd of March , My friends and I decided to visit and celebrate our 25th Corporate Writing Agency Anniversary at the Wentworth Mansion. We had visited Charleston before but had never been guests at Wentworth.

From day one, we were treated like royalty. Our room was on the lower level, garden room, with a separate sun porch where I could enjoy coffee without waking my husband...Yeah it was like a best stay of any hotel in my life. The rooms were incredible as well as the staff, especially Aly who was above and beyond hospitable.




Charleston is bursting with Southern charm and hospitality. Thanks to its antebellum architecture and surrounding plantation landscapes , i picked up more wonderful pictures...for my photography project..I am truly inspired by the cultivated beauty of the gardens at Middleton Place.

The Restoration. It was gorgeous ! The renovation was beautifully done. We stayed in a studio. It was spacious and tastefully decorated.

I really wish , to go here again & again in my life & would never miss any chance if i get ever..!


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0583s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb