I haven't updated in awhile


Advertisement
Published: July 18th 2006
Edit Blog Post

but that's mostly because of how busy we are. We've had The Newlywayne Game, VISITING DAY (goodness that was a long day), Sounds of Wayne, Halloween Party (I was a button) and tomorrow is my second to last day off. I think we're just gonna chill and not worry about anything because on our last day off we went to Ithaca and driving anywhere more than an hour away is stressful for many people involved. I saw Pirates of the Caribbean 2 on staff movie night and it was...disappointing. Not gonna lie. But I had fun anyway. Square dance is Thursday night and I am psyched. Huzzah. Weather here is hot and then tomorrow it's supposed to be 40% chance of T-storms. Mother Nature seriously has something in for the Tuesday Crew. Miss and love you all.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.044s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb