Spring is coming!!


Advertisement
Published: March 23rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

I am so excited for spring!! I am so sick of wearing jackets and Uggs and sweaters take up too much room in the tiny closets in the quad. I cant wait to break out the flip flops and skirts! Campus is so much more fun in the spring because everyone is outside either tanning, throwing a football, watching a game outside, or just hanging out in the quad. It makes it seem like this is a more friendly and sociable place to be. I also love Easter. One of my favorite parts about Easter is getting Easter candy. Even though you can buy the same candy all year round, Hershey's chocolate tastes even better when it's wrapped in pastel colors. I think I have already made 3 trips to CVS to buy Easter candy to have in my room. (Spring time is great too because it is nice enough outside to run off all the chocolate).

Advertisement



Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0497s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb