Airport Adventures


Advertisement
Published: January 5th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1/3 of my traveling is over! I'm just sitting at the Philadelphia airport waiting for my next flight to board! So far the whole journey has been great! I barely had to wait for my flight to board in Dallas, and on the flight the seat next to me was the only empty one! I got all the room I needed for the 3 and a half hour flight. Now, I'm in Phili listening to the Beatles playing on the loud speakers! I've been listening to them the entire plane ride and probably will for the rest of the journey. I started the book "The Hunger Games" and am already half way through it after the last plane ride. Its a great book for traveling and seems like a really quick read.



I have a great seat for the next flight and am flying in premium economy on British Airways. I'm about to board now, so I will update when I get to London at 1am Dallas time! So excited for the adventures to come!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 15; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0403s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb