Road Trip Day 6


Advertisement
Published: August 4th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hello!


Additional photos below
Photos: 25, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Er...Er...
Er...

Looks like Bella is strangling Mischa, but she wasn't ;)
GRRRRR...GRRRRR...
GRRRRR...

Boredom in the car!
Emma & Bella Emma & Bella
Emma & Bella

Posing with Perry Como
Bella and IBella and I
Bella and I

With that statue of Perry Como in Canonsburg, PA
Photo 17Photo 17
Photo 17

Marti, Jojo and I
SaressSaress
Saress

A castle made of chocolate and candy at the local chocolate shop in Canonsburg.
Bella and JojoBella and Jojo
Bella and Jojo

They want to be Amish too!
18 Oakford Road, Wayne18 Oakford Road, Wayne
18 Oakford Road, Wayne

Mine and Jo's first house. I can't believe what a horrible woman the owner was! She told us we couldn't take a picture, but Bella did anyway :D
Bella and IBella and I
Bella and I

In historical Philly!
Philly skyline...Philly skyline...
Philly skyline...

From our hotel! Beautiful!


Tot: 0.306s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.2619s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb