It's back . . .


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Pennsylvania » Philadelphia
December 10th 2009
Published: December 11th 2009
Edit Blog Post

It's been a few years, but the travel bug has bitten me once again. And, since my travel blog is still here, I'm promising myself and you that I will try to keep it updated over the next few months. As for posting frequency, I expect that I will probably post updates more frequently in January/February while I'm on the road, since I'll be seeing and doing a greater variety of things. Once I land in Israel, I will probably update the blog roughly every ten days to two weeks, and then whenever I get a chance to take a side trip I'll let you know about it. If you received an email notifying you about this update, and you don't want to get any more, please feel free to delete yourself from the mailing list; I will not be offended if you don't want to read about my travels. Really.

For those that don't know, my upcoming travel plans are as follows:






Advertisement



11th December 2009

yeah, baby!
Hoochee mama! sounds good!
15th December 2009

So...
You're not leaving Philly for good, for good. Got it. Have lovely travels and good luck on the Bar.

Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0576s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb