Wow! the time has come...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Pennsylvania » Philadelphia
February 21st 2006
Published: February 21st 2006
Edit Blog Post

Whew! it's been a short time to prepare for the trip to Southeast Asia and I am exhausted. But, what a blessing it is to be able to make this trip. So, I'm looking forward to it :-)

I will be communicating thru my travel blog...as long as I have access to an Internet Cafe. In the meantime, have a super day and God's continued peace and joy to you!


Advertisement



21st February 2006

your travel buddy
I am getting excited and it feels like as soon as you hit DC the fun will begin. Traveling mercies my friend

Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0374s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb