In Flight...


Advertisement
Published: May 22nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Euro Group 2005!Euro Group 2005!Euro Group 2005!

All of us crazy people, its funny cuz most of us were close all through college.
Its finally time to take-off-
It was an early morning for mom and i, getting last minute things, making sure i had all of my medications for my diabetes and such, and finally driving to Baltimore to catch the plane. I guess i was a little nervous, barely ate anything, although my mom bought me a delicious lunch. So mom gave me gold fishes to munch on while i was on the plane.

I think i was more excited than anything, but upset that i was leaving zach and home for the next 2 months.. here are a few pics of my bags being packed, the group of us before take-off, the first plane ride where jen almost ripped my hand off(first flyer!!) and my oh-so delicious meal i ate, NOT. Oh yea and my first legal beverage...=)



Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

me, jen, bev and divame, jen, bev and diva
me, jen, bev and diva

Gettin ready to go!
my bagsmy bags
my bags

I overpacked =\
yumm??yumm??
yumm??

grosss


Tot: 0.223s; Tpl: 0.037s; cc: 13; qc: 49; dbt: 0.146s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb