Today is the day..!


Advertisement
Published: January 7th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Today is it! A few last minute arrangements (like telling my bank I'm leaving the country this evening... oops), and then I'll be hanging out at the Philadelphia Airport, laying over in Paris, then arriving in ROMA! Alright, this is the last boring update. I promise that posts from here on out will have more interesting country tags, not to mention tons of pictures. Ciao!

Advertisement



8th January 2008

I miss you already!
I'm tracking you on the internet. You're 2hr 24min into it so far. Zach and I watched, actually made fun of, American Gladiators without you. Hope you solved some crosswords and get some sleep!

Tot: 0.127s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.1005s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb