The one about Suburbia


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Pennsylvania » Chester County
September 10th 2009
Published: September 10th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Thanks to all loyal readers who have inspired me to keep blogging, despite my lack of interesting travel. My last blog posts were about my life in The Gambia, and although I have been settled down into a "mundane" suburban sprawl for about a year, I have realized that life can be interesting anywhere you live it. I have decided to continue my blog, in efforts to show others, and make myself believe, that life is spectacular, interesting, and funny as hell wherever you live. After all, "Life is not a destination, but a journey".

Advertisement



10th September 2009

yay
:)
11th September 2009

holler.

Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 59; dbt: 0.0575s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb