Message to my readers...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Oregon
October 4th 2009
Published: October 18th 2009
Edit Blog Post

...all 3 of you! ;-) So sorry I haven't been able to keep up with my blogging. I am just too busy to blog--which I guess is a good thing... Today I had to decide whether to spend 2 hours on Cannon Beach looking at the incredible tidepools and watching the sunset by Haystack Rock, or sit in our room blogging. You get the picture. Actually I have a few days worth written, but haven't always had good internet to upload text and photos. (Right now we're connected using Dave's Blackberry as a modem.) Maybe I'll get those entries on the blog site before we get home, but I'll probably talk to or see most of you in person before I catch up describing with our adventures in the blogosphere. Eventually I will finish it because I want to have the record, so if you are really into this you can check back during the next couple of weeks for "the rest of the story". Sharon

Advertisement



Tot: 0.195s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 61; dbt: 0.1116s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb