before leaving


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Oregon » Klamath
June 20th 2009
Published: June 20th 2009
Edit Blog Post

ok. three weeks until i leave and right now i have an injured hand that i can not use. carrying my bags will be interesting because i only have one hand. people are gonna think i'm a freak with a fractured heel and hurt arm but it will give me something to talk about

Advertisement



21st June 2009

Weeks?
Sister I think you ment you are leaving in 3 DAYS not WEEKS :)
21st June 2009

Trip
Take lots of pictures and I can help you process the good ones. Hope your going to the Bay of Islands. I have friends that have sailed in that area. Have fun and be careful. Stod
21st June 2009

whoops
3 days not 3 weeks
23rd June 2009

No worries Lo! I went to Europe five days after having surgery on my left shin, so was backpacking around on crutches while I was there. I actually got an extra seat on the plane and a wheel chair to move me through the airport:)

Tot: 0.139s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.072s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb