This week's planning


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Oregon » Hood River
November 15th 2010
Published: November 15th 2010
Edit Blog Post

So, apparently no one brought their office keys in this morning. When Liselotte and I arrived at 9am Nick had been climbing around on the walls and ceiling of the house for an hour, haha. Finally he gave up and broke into one of the windows on the second floor. Not so smooth but hilarious to watch.

After a hectic weekend I'm planning on taking it slow this week. I have Fly class tonight at 5:30 pm, flow yoga tomorrow and hot yoga on Wednesday. Hopefully the pictures I ordered to be developed, will arrive early this week too, so I can start my photo album/scrapbook. On Thursday we have dinner at our house with a couple of people, where I plan to finally serve the Americans some glögg.

On Friday me and Liselotte are planning on watching Lés Miserable at the high school theater. Saturday there's a Christmas market downtown, and then finally I get to see part 1 of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. I'm so excited I can barely stand it!

And then, there's only three work days before Thanksgiving and the 4 day weekend!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0456s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb