How Do You Spice Up The Familiar?


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Oklahoma
February 25th 2009
Published: February 25th 2009
Edit Blog Post







The question: how do you spice the familiar has to with travel in your own back yard. I think I may have gotton spoiled being over seas so long and getting to travel around different places around the world. I know that the United States has a lot to offer, and a lot I haven't seen, but I just can't seem to get motivated to go see it.

What makes the difference in international travel verses national travel, is it just a state of Mind or what? I've got to get moving! What about you!



Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Oklahoma Sky!Oklahoma Sky!
Oklahoma Sky!

Eastern Oklahoma


Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.036s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb