Done with Inspections on one more storm


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Oklahoma » Black Mesa
June 30th 2009
Published: June 30th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I’m finished here in Oklahoma/Kansas!!!! WooHoo!!! Well I guess because that means that once these are finished I’m also finished with my billing. I’d really like to make a little more $$.

When I think about what needs to be paid for: stock up on wine, a new photo printer but not just any photo printer this one is the new Epson 2400,a new computer with mega amount of memory for my photos, a new tripod, pay off a credit card or bill, trademark the names for my businesses and get the USDA testing for the 4 types of cookies. Wow, this list is long but most of these things are not on the list that we made to do in 10 months.

No room for home improvements at all, no new flooring or stove, no new paint on the walls or fixing up the Ferrari or Jag. So it is exciting to think that the businesses that I’ve dreamed of for years can be launched but depressing that our payoff plans have gone to hell in a hand-basket.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.498s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 54; dbt: 0.2162s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb