The Story Ends


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Ohio » Granville
March 23rd 2009
Published: March 23rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Here's where the story ends....Susan and I are home in Granville. We scrapped plans to travel through Argentina (we will go there in the near future though) and decided to return sooner to our friends and family. This journey that we call Peace Corps has been incredible and I thank all of you for following the blog and providing support during our service.

I will continue to post blogs related to my Peace Corps experience so don't tune out too soon.

I also would like to take this time to provide you with my new cell number in the States: 740-877-9868 and to let you know that my email account scienceking@yahoo.com is giving me trouble and I don't have access to it, so for the time being you can email me at jeremyking01@yahoo.com.

Please understand that Susan and I will be going through a readjustment phase and that it may take us some time before we are ready to be socialites. We know that many of you want to see us and hear about our experience, just be patient with us.

Peace,
Jeremy

Advertisement



Tot: 0.121s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0823s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb