My First Blog


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Ohio » Columbus
December 3rd 2006
Published: December 3rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Today I have created my first web blog. I am not entirely sure how this whole process works, but I am sure I'll figure it out long before I go to Ecuador. Currently, I am watching my favorite Pro Football team, the Cleveland Browns. Yes, they are not all that good this year, however, they have taken KC to overtime. Today, they actually look like a complete football team.

Until Next Time. . .Go Browns and Go Buckeyes!!!

Advertisement



4th December 2006

Go Browns
Great Blog! go Browns! go Buckeyes!
7th February 2007

via con dios hermano
safe travels, can't wait to hear the first entry from in country
7th February 2007

via con dios hermano
Can't wait to hear you arrived safely

Tot: 0.28s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.2301s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb