Home Sweet Home


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Ohio » Cleveland
March 12th 2009
Published: March 12th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hello!! Sorry I've been MIA for months... I know, no excuses!
I have not updated my blog from Australia yet... but I'm sure most of you saw the pics on myspace or facebook... if not, email me! LoL
I've been in Cleveland since the end of Dec. I've been working at the Cleveland Clinic in the inpatient ortho unit. It's pretty much nonstop go! Go! Go! I will be here until April. I just found out I will be a new position in Honolulu, Hawaii at the end of April... so I'm sure I will be blogging all of the time! :-)
I promise to keep up the blogs more often (sorry Miss J!)!
Ta Ta for now!!

-Sharon :-)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0691s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb