First entry!


Advertisement
Published: May 31st 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well, I got this so that you all can keep track of my fantabulous photos while I'm Japan, and go through the horrible process of getting ready to leave with me.

I'm really stressing out about getting my ticket for the flight. I keep worrying the one I want won't be there when we can actually shell out the $2100 for it. I had expected it to be expensive, but still. Fortunately, the embassy in MI is really nice and they're making my visa application quite simple and they waived my appearance.

I have to do a photo project while I'm in Japan focusing on one aspect of my stay. Suggestions are welcome.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0399s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb