Three days!!!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Ohio » Cleveland Area
August 31st 2008
Published: August 31st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey all!
It's really come down to the last few days ... I am getting SO nervous, sad, excited and happy .. and most of all STRESSED! I have been so lucky and happy to have been able to say goodbye to friends, family, classmates and former teachers, but to those who I have not seen or have no opportunity to see before I go, I would like to say goodbye in my next blog to you all, which will be the day I take off for NYC! Once I am in Portugal with my host aunt and uncle, I will write my next one about my first adventures with AFS students and such... I just felt that now is an good moment to write another one since it is getting close to my leave for NYC. Lots of things are going on, and it's just gonna get a WHOLE lot busier!

Till Wednesday!
Até logo amigos (see you later friends :D)

Claire Macosko, AFS Portugal 2008-2009

Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 12; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0398s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb